49 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of physical chemistry.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Physical Chemistry.

Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University

Irvine, California, USA

Mohamed Bechir Ben Hamida

Department of Physical Science, High School of Sciences and Technology of Hammam Sousse

Sousse, Tunisia

Mohamed Bechir Ben Hamida

Department of Physical Science, High School of Sciences and Technology of Hammam Sousse

Sousse, Tunisia

Aimable Kalume

United States Army Research Laboratory

Adelphi, Maryland, USA

Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU)

Irvine, California, USA

Anantoly Ischenko

Department of Analytical Chemistry, RTU-MIREA-Russian Technological University

Moscow, Russia

Anatoly Buchelnikov

Department of Physics, Sevastopol State University

Sevastopol, Crimea, Russia

Bijaya Sahoo

Department of Chemistry, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management Deemed to be University Hyderabad Campus

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Cecilia E. Silvana Alvaro

Department of Chemistry, Comahue University

Cipolletti, General Roca/ Río Negro, Argentina

Chaywan .

Mario Negri Institute for Pharmacological Research

Milano, Italy

Claudia Bonechi

Department of Biotechnology, Chemistry and Pharmacy, University of Siena

Siena, Italy

Codina Movileanu

Department of Chemical Kinetics, Ilie Murgulescu Institute of Physical Chemistry

Bucharest, Romania

Dasari Ayodhya

Department of Chemistry, Osmania University

Hyderabad, Telangana State, India

Dechao Chen

Queensland Micro Nanotechnology Centre, Griffith University

Brisbane, Australia

Dhawal Shah

Chemical Engineering Department, Nazarbayev University

Astana, Akmola, Kazakhstan

Dr Arivoli Shanmugam

Department of Chemistry, College of Poombuhar, Bharathidasan University

Mayiladuthurai, Tamilnadu, India

DR Manoj Kumar Ghosh

Department of Chemistry, Kalinga University

Naya raipur, Chattisgarh, India

Dr. Sudip Mondal

PG Department of Chemistry, Seth Kesarimal Porwal College

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Ertugrul Sahmetlioglu

Nanotechnology Research Center, Erciyes University

Kayseri, Turkey

Jasmina Grbović Novaković

Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Centre of Excellence for Renewable and Hydrogen Energy

Belgrade, Serbia

Jian Li

Deaprtment of Chemistry, Paris-Sud University

Paris, France

Jianchuan Liu

Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Jianqi Zhang

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Inner Mongolia University of Science and Technology

Baotou, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, China

Jun-Wen Ren

College of Electrical Engineering, Sichuan University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Kamalakanta Behera

Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences JMI

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Karzan Zangana

Department of chemistry, University College Cork (UCC)

CLONAKILTY, Cork, Ireland

Kobra Nasiri Avanaki

Department of Chemistry, Harvard University

Belmont, Massachusetts, USA

Lakshmiprasad Gurrala

Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Manigandan Ramadoss

School of Chemistry, Hyderabad University

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Najeeb Punnakayathil

Department of Physics, Stockholm University

Stockholm, Sweden

Nastaran Parsafard

Department of Applied Chemistry, Kosar University of Bojnord

Bojnord, North Khorasan, Iran

Niloy Kundu

Environment Research Lab, R&D, Tata Still India

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

Palanichamy Manikandan

Catalysis, SABIC

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Pandiarajan Thangavel

Department of Chemistry, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Ulsan, South Korea

Ravi Kumar Venkatraman

School of Chemistry, University of Bristol

Bristol, England, UK

Riadh Marzouki

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences of Sfax, College of Sciences, King Khalid University

Abha, Aseer, Saudi Arabia

Ruby Aslam

Corrosion Research Lab D/O Applied Chemistry, Aligarh Muslim University

Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, India

Sharanappa Nandibewoor

Department of Chemistry, Karnatak University

Dharwad, Karnataka, India

Somnath Biswas

Department of Chemistry, Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio, USA

Sonanki Keshri

Department of Chemistry, Jyoti Nivas College

Bangalore, India

Soumya S Mati

Department of Chemistry, Government General Degree College, Keshiary

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Sudip Mandal

Division of Chemistry, Department of Sciences and Humanities, Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology and Research

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

Thanh Lam Nguyen

Department of Chemistry, University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Vijay Kumar

Amity Institute of Neuropsychology and Neurosciences, Amity University

Noida, India

Xiaoyuan Ji

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Shenzhen), Sun Yat-sen University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Xueqiang Qi

College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Chongqing University of Technology

Chongqing, China

Yanlei Wang

Department of Ionic Liquid and Green Process, Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Ying Liu

Department of Ionic Liquid and Green Process,Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Science

Beijing, Beijng, China

Yingjia Zhang

School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Browse journals by subject