31 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of physical chemistry.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Physical Chemistry.

Abubakar Shehu Mohammed

Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry, Bayero University

Bauchi, Nigeria

Asmaa J.Ali

Department of Chemistry, AL-Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Azizul Hakim Lahuri

Department of Science and Technology, Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Campus

Bintulu, Malaysia

Chang Jae Lee

Department of Nanochemistry, Sun Moon University

Asan, Chung Nam, South Korea

Elahe Rajaeian

Deparment of Chemistry, Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Gayani Pallewela

Department of Chemistry, National University of Singapore


Hai-Jun Wang

Chemical Innovation Experiment Center,Beijing No.12 High School

Beijing, China

Homayoon Rafatijo

Department of Chemistry, University of Missouri

Columbia, Missouri, USA

Hongbin Liu

Department of Chemistry, University of Washington

Seattle, Washington, USA

Jonatan Veliz

National Scientific and Technical Research Council

San Miguel De Tucuman, Tucuman, Argentina

Layla Jasim Abbas

College of Pharmacy, Basrah University

Basrah, Iraq

Maria Enrica Di Pietro

Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering "Giulio Natta”, Politecnico di Milano

Milan, Milano (Mi), Italy

Meysam Shahami

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Tulane University

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Mohammad Ebrahim Izadi

Department of Chemistry, Tehran University

Tehran, Iran

Muhammad Sadiq

Department of Chemistry, University of Malakand

Chakdara, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Mutasim Elhussien

Department of Chemistry, Nile Valley University

Atbara, River Nile State, Sudan

Nasser Shalaby

Refining Division, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute

Cairo, Egypt

Pu Duan

Department of Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Renan Ribeiro

Department of Chemistry, State University of Minas Gerais

Divinópolis, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Richard Arnaud Yossa Kamsi

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Yaounde 1

Yaounde, Center, Cameroon

Sajjad Ali

Department of physics, Southern University of Science and Technology

Shenzhen, China

Sajjad Afroosheh

Department of Photochemical Science, Bowling Green State University

Bowling Green, Ohio, USA

Samia Ibrahim

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, New Valley University, El-Kharga 72511, New Valley, Egypt.

El-Kharga, Egypt

Sanaa Solyman

Department of Petrochemical, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute

Cairo, Egypt

Saptarshi Biswas

Department of Computer Science, Iowa State University

Ames, Iowa, USA

SeyedHosein Mousavipour

Department of Chemistry, Shiraz University

Shiraz, Fars, Iran

Sidath Wijesinghe

Department of Chemistry, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

Stanislav Trubachev

Department of Physics, Novosibirsk State University

Novosibirsk, Russia

Weichuan Xu

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, New Mexico State University

Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA

Yasser Riyad

Wilhelm-Ostwald-Institute for Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy, University of Leipzig

Saxony, Germany

Yongliang Zhang

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Browse journals by subject